Merry Christmas and a great New Year.

Cover Woo BookOneMedium

It’s been a while since my last post, as I prepare for what I hope will be a great New Year, I think back on what I’ve been doing this year. 2013 has been a year of preparing for 2014. This year I have recieved my first payment of money made from sales. It’ll buy me a couple of coffees, but it’s the moral victory that counts. I’ve been blogging for Marianne De Pierres. The ever gracious author  lets me hone my blogging skills doing Reviews of Tech

Book One and Two

and movies.

I’ve learnt so much, bounced ideas around with the talented authors of Vision Writers group. Looking forward to bringing great things out in the coming year but more on that later.

Along the way I’ve re-edited Parallel and reposted it and am working through a revise on The Immortal Darkness. Four thousand people have downloaded Parallel and it keeps me going watching the download counter go up. I’ve also made headway on the third book, though its going places I did not expect.

At this time, when we review our years and consider our futures I hope that you all have a wonderful, enlightening and above all else safe New Year. Thank you to all those who have encourage me and kept me going.

Let Peace be your religion and love your incense. Thanks for the words folks.

Chris K

Poss and son

Comments are closed.